PER Plus Logistics B.V.

Campagneweg 11 h-i, NL

4761 RM Zevenbergen
 

P.O.Box 105, NL

4760 AC Zevenbergen
The Netherlands

 
Tel. + (31) 168 335 803
Fax. + (31) 168 336 394

perplus@perplus.nl

 

In case of emergency please call : +(31) 168 335 803

 Rob Kruyswijk
 Kruyswijk@perplus.nl
 Mobile + (31) 651 85 29 85

 Karin Boiten

 Boiten@perplus.nl

 Brenda Broere- van Lieshout
 Lieshout@perplus.nl
 Mobile + (31) 651 20 37 87
 Anita Peek
 Peek@perplus.nl
 Mobile + (31) 651 85 29 86
 Axel Ramdharie
 Ramdharie@perplus.nl
 Ada Sloot
 Sloot@perplus.nl

 Tamara Vroon

 Vroon@perplus.nl